Development Committee

Find out more information about members of the Development Committee

Robin Bailey

  • Group Chair
  • Board Member, Development Committee, Remuneration & People Committee, GreenSquare Construction, GS Energy Services
  • More Details

Barry Stiles

  • Development Committee, GreenSquare Construction, GreenSquare Homes
  • More Details

John Tibbitts

  • Board Member, Development Committee, GreenSquare Construction
  • More Details

David Swann

  • Treasury Committee, Board Member, Audit & Risk Committee, Development Committee
  • More Details