Passionate about great places to live

Customer Service committee

Find out more information about members of the Customer Service committee

Grant Addison

Mark Allen

Sonia Carr

Ron Crook

Deborah Nakiboneka-Ssenabulya

Ceri Victory Rowe

Phyllis Starkey

  • Board Member, Customer Service Committee, Remuneration & Selection Committee
  • More Details

Louise Pettinger

  • Customer Service Committee, Scrutiny Panel Member
  • More Details

Stephanie Tarling