Passionate about great places to live

Board Members

Find out more information about members of the GreenSquare board (and all RP boards).

Howard Toplis

Hilary Gardner (Group Chair)

John Tibbitts

  • Board Member, Development Committee, GreenSquare Construction
  • More Details

Derek Cash

Ceri Victory Rowe

Phyllis Starkey

  • Board Member, Customer Service Committee, Remuneration & Selection Committee
  • More Details

Philippa Lowe

  • Finance Committee, Board Member, Audit Committee
  • More Details

Paul McLaughlin

  • Finance Committee, Board Member, Remuneration & Selection Committee
  • More Details

David Swann

  • Finance Committee, Board Member, Development Committee
  • More Details